fbpx

Wrestling

Welcome to FCS Wrestling. Wrestling is currently open for all boys and girls in middle and high school. Here you will find everything you need for a successful season including the wrestling handbook, tournament and practice schedule, contact information and more. We look forward to seeing you on the mat!

Practice Schedule

Monday – Friday | 3:15pm-5:15pm (Holiday schedules will vary)

2021-2022 Wrestling Schedule

Date Location Opponents Time
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Ferguson Ferguson, SLAM, MAST TBA
Friday, December 10, 2021 Home SLAM, WCS 4:00 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021 Key West Tournament TBA
Saturday, December 18, 2021 Key West Tournament TBA
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Westminster District Tournament (Team) 1:00
Friday, January 14, 2022 Doral Duals Tournament TBA
Saturday, January 15, 2022 Doral Duals Tournament TBA
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Coral Shores Coral Shores TBA
Wednesday, February 3, 2022 Columbus (Café) Columbus JV 3:00 PM
Friday, February 18, 2022 Key West District Tournament (Indiv.) 4:00 PM

Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach

Translate »