Board of Directors

Pictured left to right (Back Row): Dr. Leigh Byers, Frank Rivas, Paul Vignau, Bob Felder – President, Joseph Padron – Vice President, Oliver Garcia, and Robert Lewis.

Pictured left to right (Front Row): Luis Rodriguez, Alex Ledon, Manny Bersach, Eric Schlotman – Secretary, and Ray Fernandez-Andes – Treasurer. 

Board of Directors

Bob Felder, President
Joseph Padron, Vice President
Eric Schlotman, Secretary
Ray Fernandez-Andes, Treasurer
Oliver Garcia
Alex Ledon
Frank Rivas
Luis Rodriguez
Paul Vignau

Corporate Board

Manuel Bersach, Dr. Leigh Byers, Bob Felder, Ray Fernandez-Andes, Oliver Garcia, Gary Johnson, Alex Ledon, Robert Lewis, Joseph Padron, Frank Ramos, Frank Rivas, Luis Rodriguez, Emanuel Roque, Eric Schlottman,  and Paul Vignau.


Experience FCS

The best way to see what it's like at FCS is to come visit our campuses.

Family Experiences – Lieutenant Governor Nuñez

Lieutenant Governor Nuñez’ connection with Florida Christian School began when two of her children attended and then recently graduated from FCS. We were very excited for her to return on-campus as she communicated priceless insight and wisdom with our next generation of Patriots. During her panel discussion, she shared more about her experience as an FCS parent and the value of Christian education.