A Private, Non-denominational Christian School in Miami, FL

Athletic Department Staff



Athletic Director:  Ed Riggan

Email:  EdR@floridachristian.org


Jason Doan
, Head Coach Boys Basketball,
Asst. Athletic Director
Email: j.doan@floridachristian.org


David Aguirre,
MS Head Football Coach, MS Girls Head Softball Coach
E-mail: d.aguirre@floridachristian.org


Lauren Beers
, JV Girls’ Head Volleyball Coach
Email: lbeers@floridachristian.org


Omari Bernard, Head Cross Country Boys Coach
Email: omaritrainer@gmail.com


Chris Brigman,
Varsity Baseball Coach, Baseball Coordinator
Email: CBrigman@floridachristian.org


Joseph Burmeister
, Head Varsity Football and Varsity Boys Lacrosse Coach
Email:  j.burmeister@floridachristian.org


Steve Byers
, MS PE Department Head, MS Golf Coach
Email: SByers@floridachristian.org


Nicole Cloud,
Assist. Girls Varsity Cheer Coach
Email:
ncloud@floridachristian.org


Julie Currie
, Cross Country Girls Coach, MS Girls’ Soccer
Email: jcurrie@floridachristian.org

 

 


Jason Doan
, Head Boys’ Varsity Basketball Coach
Email: j.doan@floridachristian.org

 


Eric Estape,
Head Varsity Golf Coach
Email:  eme34@aol.com


Bob Felder
, Cross Country Coach
Email:  felderfamily@bellsouth.net

Ruth Gonzalez, MS Softball Asst. Coach
Email: r.gonzalez@floridachristian.org


George Gulla, Asst. Girls Softball Coach
Email: ggulla@floridachristian.org

Fernando Hohl, Varsity Girls Soccer Coach
Email


Paul Howell,
Head Track Coach
Email: phowell@floridachristian.org


Todd Jolly,
Asst. MS Football Coach
Email:  t.jolly@floridachristian.org


Beth King,
Head Girls’ Varsity Volleyball Coach, MS Sand Volleyball Coach, Volleyball Coordinator
Email: bking@floridachristian.org


Clare Landau
,  MS Girls’ Head Basketball Coach
Email: clandau@floridachristian.org


Jenna Maggi, Varsity Cheer Coach
Email:


Becky Padron, Cheerleading Coordinator/ JV Cheer Coach
Email:  bpadron@floridachristian.org

Jon Patterson, Varsity Boys Volleyball Head Coach
Email:


Manny Penton, Athletic Trainer
Email:  m.penton@floridachristian.org


Hugues Pericles,
Head Varsity Soccer Boys
E-mail: HPericles@floridachristian.org

Peter Ramis, Varisty Girls Basketball Coach
Email: pramis@floridachristian.org


Antonio Robinson, Asst. Varsity Football/Offensive Coordinator, Weight Training
Emial: arobinson@floridachristian.org


Silvia Ruiz
, Asst. Girls’ MS Volleyball Coach, Asst. Boys Volleyball
E-mail:  s.ruiz@floridachristian.org


Scott Stemmer
, Head Varsity Girls’ Softball Coach, Student Activities Director
Email: sstemmer@floridachristian.org

Jeffrey Swindoll, Asst. Varsity Boys Soccer Coach
Email: j.swindoll@floridachrisitan.org

Willie Varas, Asst. JV Football and Asst. Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
Email:  w.varas@floridachristian.org

Desiree Tejedor, Elementary Cheer
d.tejedor@floridachristian.org

Mary Whitfield, Asst. MS Girls Basketball
Email:  mwhitfield@floridachristian.org

Michael Wright, MS Head Boys Basketball Coach
Email: