A Private, Non-denominational Christian School in Miami, FL

Student Support Team Faculty



Marcia Montaner, BS, MSW, PCET
Director of Discovery NILD Program

Florida International University
Phone: 305-226-8152 ext. 670
Fax: 305-226-5424
E-mail: MMontaner@floridachristian.org


Kellie Moore, BS Special Education, SLD
Student Support Services Coordinator

Troy University
Voice-mail:  305-226-8152  ext. 680
E-mail: k.moore@floridachristian.org


Diana Frometa, BS, MS
Director of College Counseling

Florida International University
Florida State University
Phone: 305-226-8152 #282
E-mail: dfrometa@floridachristian.org


Monica Mesa BS, MS
Guidance Counselor

Nova Southeastern University
Telephone: 305-226-8152  ext. 222
E-mail: mmesa@floridachristian.org


Eva Camejo, BS
Discovery Therapist
Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: ECamejo@floridachristian.org


Nicole Cloud, BS, MS
Reading Specialist

Florida International University
E-mail:  n.cloud@floridachristian.org


Erika Estape, BS, MS
Discovery – Therapist

Florida International University
Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: e.estape@floridachristian.org


Betty Luis, BBA
Testing
Florida International University
E-mail: b.luis@floridachristian.org


Iris Mendez, BS, MS, PCET
Discovery NILD Therapist

Florida State University
Nova University
E-mail: imendez@floridachristian.org


Kristine Miro, BS, MS
Study Skills
Florida International University
Nova Southeastern University
E-mail: knmiro@floridachristian.org


Katrina Munoz, BS
A.C.E. Teacher

Florida International University
kmunoz@floridachristian.org

 


Gladys Perez, BS, MS, PCET
Discovery NILD Therapist

Liberty University
Nova University
E-mail: GPerez@floridachristian.org


Cynthia Sanchez, BS, MS
Discovery Therapist

Florida International University
Florida State University
E-mail:  c.sanchez@floridachristian.org


Matthew Shapiro, BS
Study Skills
Florida International University
E-mail: mshapiro@floridachristian.org