A Private, Non-denominational Christian School in Miami, FL

Administrators



Headmaster

Robert Andrews, BS, MS, Ph.D.
Florida International University
Pensacola Christian College
Union Institute and University
Years at FCS: since 1974
Headmaster at FCS since 1982
Phone: 305-226-8152 #213
E-Mail: rca@floridachristian.org

 


Jim Arnold, BTh, M.Ed.
Senior High School Principal

Baptist Bible College
Union Institute and University
Years at FCS: since 1976
Phone: 305-226-8152 #221
E-mail: jima@floridachristian.org


Kerry Wicks, BS, MS
Middle School Principal

Appalachian State,
Florida International University
Years at FCS: since 1998
Phone: 305-226-8152 #223
E-mail: KWICKS@floridachristian.org.


Sherril Nealey, BS, MS
Elementary Principal

Bryan College
Barry University
Years at FCS: since 2007
Phone: 305-226-8152 #227 main campus;
#268 west campus
E-mail:  snealey@floridachristian.org


David King, BS, M.Ed.
Assistant High School Principal

Florida International University
The University of West Florida
Years at FCS:  Since 1998
Phone:  305-226-8152 # 211
E-mail:  dking@floridachristian.org

Administrative Staff


Yessenia Batista, BA, MBA
Admissions and Marketing Coordinator
University of Miami
Nova Southeastern
Years at FCS:  since 2019
Phone: 305-226-8152 ext 219
E-mail: ybatista@floridachristian.org


Christina Blanco, BS
Director of Curriculum, Development and Outreach
Florida International University
Years at FCS:  since 2017
Phone:  305-226-8152 ext. 297
E-mail:  c.blanco@floridachristian.org


Jason Doan
, BS
Head Boys’ Varsity Basketball Coach,
Asst. Athletic Director
Florida International University
Email: j.doan@floridachristian.org


Gloria Dossett, CPA, BBA, MS
Director of Finance
University of Miami
Years at FCS:  since 2006
Phone:  305-226-8152  ext. 226
E-mail: gdossett@floridachristian.org


Diana Frometa, BS, MS
Director of College Counseling

Florida International University
Florida State University
Years at FCS: since 1996
Phone: 305-226-8152 #282
E-mail: dfrometa@floridachristian.org


George Gulla
Dean of Students/School Security

Miami Dade
Years at FCS: since 1999
Phone: 305-226-8152 #299
E-mail: ggulla@floridachristian.org


Rosa Lobaina, BS
Admissions and Communications Director

Florida International University
Years at FCS:  since 2015
Phone:  305-226-8152   #257
E-mail: r.lobaina@floridachristian.org


Monica Mesa, BA, MS
Guidance Counselor

Nova Southeastern University
Years at FCS:  since 2002
Phone:  305-226-8152 ext. 677
E-mail:  mmesa@floridachristian.org


Ed Riggan, BS, MS
Athletic Director

Grace College
St. Thomas University
Years at FCS: since 1996
Phone: 305-226-8152 ext. 232
E-mail:  edr@floridachristian.org


Scott Stemmer, BM
Director of Student Activities

Jacksonville Baptist Theological Seminary
Years at FCS: since 1996
Phone: 305-226-8152 ext. 231
E-mail: sstemmer@floridachristian.org